Owner

Chris Noorda
801-641-1380
chris@noorda.com


President

Steve McArthur
435-313-5064
smcarthur@noorda.com


Production Manager

Brandon Merrill
801-641-1381
brandon@noorda.com


Human Resources

Damin Barberi
801-915-9090

Becky Dates
becky@noorda.com


Estimators

Darren Nilsson
801-631-4279
darren@noorda.com

JC Bywater
801-641-1386
jc@noorda.com

Tim Pfuhl
tim@noorda.com

Evan Phillips
801-707-5155
ephillips@noorda.com

Ed Hymas - Glazing
801-633-7401
ed@noorda.com

Mike Lamoreaux - Glazing
801-633-7400
mike@noorda.com


St. George Branch

Herb Turner
435-313-1207
herb@noorda.com


Noorda Building Envelope Contractor is dedicated to building strong lifelong relationships with our clients based on integrity, performance, and value. As a team we strive to be a partner with our clients delivering unparalleled quality, workmanship, and service.